fbpx

Contact Us

WESTCHASE DISTRICT
10370 Richmond Avenue, Suite 1350
Houston, Texas 77042-4278
713-780-9434 voice
713-780-8025 fax

To contact us, you can call 713-780-9434 or email an appropriate staff member directly.

To reach Westchase District’s Patrol Dispatch, call 713-701-7800, between 7 am and 11 pm seven days a week.
For after-hours assistance, call 9-1-1 or HPD’s non-emergency dispatch at 713-884-3131.

Dave Gilkeson
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
dgilkeson@westchasedistrict.com

Irma Sanchez
Vice President of Projects
isanchez@westchasedistrict.com

Sherry Fox
Vice President of Communications
sfox@westchasedistrict.com

Mark Hubenak
Vice President of Public Safety
mhubenak@westchasedistrict.com

Chester Jacinto
Communications Director
cjacinto@westchasedistrict.com

Louis Jullien
Parks Programming Director
ljullien@westchasedistrict.com

John Carey
Farmers Market Manager
jcarey@westchasedistrict.com

Disa Lyon
Administrative Assistant
dlyon@westchasedistrict.com

Rayshell Ford
Operations Assistant
rford@westchasedistrict.com

Moises Salvador
Field Services Manager
msalvador@westchasedistrict,com

×

Sign Up for The Wire

Get the latest news happening in Westchase District, wired directly to your inbox.

Powered By