Contact Us

WESTCHASE DISTRICT
10370 Richmond Avenue, Suite 1350
Houston, Texas 77042-4278
713-780-9434 voice
713-780-8025 fax

To contact us, you can call 713-780-9434 or email an appropriate staff member directly.

Dave Gilkeson
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
dgilkeson@westchasedistrict.com
Louis Jullien
Projects Director
ljullien@westchasedistrict.com
Sherry Fox
Vice President of Communications
sfox@westchasedistrict.com
John Carey
Farmers Market Manager
jcarey@westchasedistrict.com
Irma Sanchez
Vice President of Projects
isanchez@westchasedistrict.com
Kathy Kaufman
Administrative Assistant
kkaufman@westchasedistrict.com
Don McKinney
Public Safety Director
dmckinney@westchasedistrict.com
Rayshell Ford
Operations Assistant
rford@westchasedistrict.com
×

Sign Up for The Wire

Get the latest news happening in Westchase District, wired directly to your inbox.

Powered By